Lovely Package

If you have any appreciation of the aesthetic, then you should make sure to bookmark or update your RSS reader with Lovely Package. A blog I have been following for quite some time now, this lovely little site has satisfied my craving for beautifully crafted packaging.

I have long since been a package keeper, in that if I get a new product and it has a nice box. I will keep that box. It gathers dust and probably will have no further use but I can’t bring myself to throw it away because it is so nice. Every single post on the blog website contains exactly the kind of packaging that I would treasure probably long after the actual product is of no further use.

My current favourite is the Paul Smith x Evian I discovered via Lovely Package. This is just a taste. You are an awesome geek, you like nice things and nice looking things. Go bookmark.

Leave a Reply

